September Rose With Lace

CIMG1087 CIMG1088

 

My favorite subject to paint in watercolor is captured in print. My father is a retired horticulturist. I grew up with the knowledge, love, care, plant diseases, feeling the soil between my fingers, joy of opening up a fresh pack of seeds, breathing in their sweet scents, the gentle touch of tender leaves, the childhood memory of dewy earth after a rain shower, spring was the season for me and all because of my parents raising me in the garden.

This is a little stroll in my childhood backyard on one visit with them. 🙂

 

Enjoy The Moments With Me,

Wildflower Mom

 

2 thoughts on “September Rose With Lace

Leave a Comment or Question

