Toasted Arrows & Wings Open Faced Sandwich

Here’s a little snack or lunch idea for your little Valentine!

One slice of toasted bread.

I couldn’t find my cookies cutters so I free-handed it with a butter knife and ended up making wings!

Picked a pretty jam for the heart and peanut butter for the wings.

I cut one strawberry in half and a cheese stick in half. Laid down mini baby carrots for the feathers on the arrows.

Had not idea where I was going from the beginning but I just went with it!

CIMG6442

Surprise your little Valentine today with something special you made!

Yummy and healthy!

Happy Valentine’s Day!

 

Thanks for reading and being creative with toast,

Wildflower Mom

 

Love this blog, pick out your favorite social media or sign up for my email list for more!

2 thoughts on “Toasted Arrows & Wings Open Faced Sandwich

Leave a Comment or Question

